Kontakt

Dane adresowe

Chojnickie Centrum Kultury
ul. Swarożyca 1
89-600 Chojnice

tel./ fax 52/ 397-22-15,
mail: sekretariat@ckchojnice.pl

NIP: 555-000-66-83

DYREKTOR
Radosław Krajewicz

ZASTĘPCA DYREKTORA
Łukasz Sajnaj
l.sajnaj@ckchojnice.pl

SEKRETARIAT
Bogumiła Trapp
b.trapp@ckchojnice.pl

DZIAŁ FINANSOWO-KSIĘGOWY
Zofia Kiedrowicz
z.kiedrowicz@ckchojnice.pl

KINO
kino@ckchojnice.pl

Magdalena Tatera
m.tatera@ckchojnice.pl
Zygmunt Cieślik
z.cieslik@ckchojnice.pl

TEATR
Grzegorz Szlanga
g.szlanga@ckchojnice.pl

TANIEC
Monika Michalewicz
m.michalewicz@ckchojnice.pl

PLASTYKA
Elżbieta Cziszewska
e.cziszewska@ckchojnice.pl

MUZYKA
Marek Kiziuk
m.kiziuk@ckchojnice.pl
Janusz Łangowski
j.langowski@ckchojnice.pl

WYSTAWY
Danuta Wolińska
d.wolinska@ckchojnice.pl

MARKETING
Łukasz Sajnaj
marketing@ckchojnice.pl

Formularz kontaktowy

Wydarzenia

IX Chojnickie Noce Operetkowe

10.08.2019 20:00
11.08.2019 20:00

XXV Chojnicka Noc Poetów

03.08.2019 18:00

Wystawa malarstwa "Cztery pory roku"

19.07.2019 - 11.08.2019

Wakacje w Chojnickim Centrum Kultury

01.07.2019 - 26.07.2019